KREATIVE TOUCH by Kim

I used to frequent a boutique (Via Chic) near the Baltimore Harbor that had some of the most unique accessories I’ve ever seen. Unfortunately, they sold their space a few years ago and I have yet to find such original pieces…until now.

Kimberly Thorne (pictured to the left) of Kreative Touch has only been designing earrings for three months, and she is already a force to be reckoned with. In December 2010 she visited an expo where she purchased a pair of leather earrings, and thought to herself, “I can make these.” Kim purchased the materials and began to experiment with various looks and before she knew it, the earrings were selling themselves! Check out some her earrings below:

The ones in the middle (in the picture above) are my favorite! I actually ordered a pair recently and I love the way they look on. Her earrings are all made of leather and come in a variety of colors, shapes, sizes, and materials. The ones featured in this post aren’t nearly as many as she has in production right now so be sure to contact her so that she can show you what she has in stock!!

Because this is a new venture for Kim she doesn’t have a website yet, but you can contact her at Kreativetouch4u@Gmail.Com if you’d like to purchase her earrings.

5 thoughts on “KREATIVE TOUCH by Kim

  1. Kee-Kee says:

    I love it! She is very talented they are all so unique. Not only does she make beautiful earrings..she’s an awesome nail tech!!! Check her out she’s really something special!!

  2. Tammy says:

    This is my friend and I’m so happy her pieces are getting put there for everyone to see; thanks Kelli! We trying to get her to go global!! 🙂 yay Kim!! I have the black ones that are pictured and I love them!

  3. Lora Lee says:

    Kim is great. Very professional, talented and creative. I love her style of earrings, they are unique and stylish. She can also make your feet look and feel like NEW.

  4. Linda says:

    MY MY MY…Kim is so Kreative and Talented, I have a couple of pairs!!! Kelli I must commend you on your blog I love it..Keep doin what you do…GO KIM!!!YAY:)

Leave a Reply

