A Pop of Color: PINK!!

Pink is no longer exclusively for the prim and prissy! As we are quickly approaching summer, I thought I would do a post on all things pink! I actually don’t wear a lot of pink clothing, but I love pink accessories. Here are some miscellaneous pink things I want to add to my collection for summer…check it out and tell me what you think!

Marc Jacobs Iphone Cover, $28 / Juicy Couture Ipad Cover, $48

NARS Nail Polish, $16 / Make Up Forever Lab Shine, $18 / Michael Kors Chronograph, $160

Beach Sexy Victoria's Secret Swim Suit, $40

 

Marc Jacobs Crossbody Handbag, $525
 

Now if you are not a fan of the color pink, you can add a different pop of color. Let me also say that wearing all this pink together will definitely be overdoing it! However, feel free to pick and choose various items to add to your summer accessories. I just think a pop of color not only helps brighten your look, but it also helps brighten your mood. Happy Shopping!!

Image Credits: Neiman Marcus, Sephora, Victoria’s Secret, Nordstrom…

Leave a Reply

