Accessories Haul: Earrings, Scarves, Bangles and More

Okay, I know it seems like I have hauls quite frequently but I promise you that I don’t shop as much as you think (#she said with her fingers crossed behind my back). Anywhoo, here are some fabulous finds I’ve discovered…I’ll show you the earrings first and everything else will follow! Enjoy!

EARRINGS:

Earrings from Asos.com, $22

Close up of the flower detail

4NXChange Earrings, $7

4NXChange Earrings, $9

Earrings from Temptation, $11

4NXChange Earrings, $9

Earrings from Temptation, $6

BRACELETS:

Bangles from Nordstrom (BP), $12

Bracelets from Charming Charlie, About $8

SCARVES:

Leopard Print Scarf from Nordstrom, $20

Asos Leopard Print Infinity Scarf, $27

NECKLACES:

Multi Chain Necklace from Forever 21, About $7

Twisted Pearl Necklace from Forever 21, About $7

RING:

Adjustable Ring from Charming Charlie, $5

BELT:

Michael Kors Leopard Print Belt from Off Saks 5th Ave., $21

I hope you guys can take something from this post! Email me if you should have any questions (clutchez@gmail.com)!! Smooches!!! XOXO

BTW, I just recently purchased a new Fuji Film Finepix T190 14 MP camera. Please let me know what you think about the quality of the pictures I’ve posted. I only have until Tuesday to decide if I want to keep it!!

4 thoughts on “Accessories Haul: Earrings, Scarves, Bangles and More

  1. Manda says:

    Thank you for this post, I’ve been looking to spice up my accessories and this has definitely given me inspiration.

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. Bracelets says:

    Hi,

    I just came to your post and reading above thing it is very impressive me and it is very nice blog.Thanks a lot for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

