Nordstrom Half Yearly Sale Haul!

Every May and November Nordstrom has a Half Yearly Sale where they mark down certain items for women and children. I always look forward to Nordstrom’s sales because I can usually purchase things that I’ve been watching for a discounted price (usually 33-40% off ). I didn’t go too crazy this year because I knew that their Anniversary Sale was going to be right around the corner (July 15th-19th, but I’ll get into that later on in the post). I did cop a handful of items because, as you know, I love Nordies, and how could I pass on such great deals on designer accessories?! Anywhoo…Here’s what I picked up:

Michael Kors Resin Chronograph Watch, $134.90

Coach Sandal, $57.90

Carrera Eyewear "NASKA" Sunglasses, $59.90

Coach Sandal, $57.90

I’d been watching the Michael Kors timepiece for quite some time and I was so excited once I saw that is was marked down from $225 (40% off). I’ve also been eyeballing Carrera sunglasses for over a year now and I decided to purchase these in particular because they are quite cute and retro, and they were marked down from $120. As for the Coach sandals, those were just a spare of the moment splurge! I needed some flat sandals that I could dress up or down so I copped these.

Every July Nordstrom also has an Anniversary Sale where cardholders can get first dibs on designer merchandise that hasn’t (technically) been released yet. A Nordstrom associate usually calls me to see if I’d like to pre-order anything for that particular sale. However, anyone can take advantage of the sale from July 15th to July 19th.

The exclusivity and customer service at Nordstrom is amazing! If you aren’t a frequent flyer at Nordies then you are not in the know!! Happy Shopping! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Nordstrom Half Yearly Sale Haul!

  1. D... says:

    Ohhhh…I love your haul. I feel the exact same way.

  2. mekalove says:

    you mean to tell me the sale will be back in November??????? mama will be saving coins for sure!

Leave a Reply

