Try This Trend: Black+White+a Pop of Color

Normally, I’ve seen women rock black and white with red shoes, but lately I’ve noticed that celebs are stepping outside of the box. Nowadays, ladies are rocking their black and white with lime greens, blues, nudes and many other colors. Check it out below:

Kim K. rocks lime green pumps with her striped blouse and black pencil skirt

June A. sports a white blazer and black pants with electric blue pumps

Rihanna goes with a trendy nude boot with her black and white striped shirt

This trend is an easy way to switch things up so try it out! Smooches!XOXO

3 thoughts on “Try This Trend: Black+White+a Pop of Color

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and net and this is actually irritating. A good site with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  2. Kelli Nicole says:

    No I don’t do newsletters, but I am looking into starting a Youtube Channel. I will keep you all posted on things to come!! Thanks for visiting!! XOXO

  3. mekalove says:

    You know I’m going to have to do my spin on this look. Love it! Def love the look of Kim and June. Not too sold on RiRi’s take on the trend.

Leave a Reply

