June – July Beauty Haul/Favorites

I’m not going to list all of the beauty products I’ve purchased over the past 2 months, but I will list the ones I think are noteworthy. Let’s start with the make-up…

Make-Up:

Urban Decay Naked Palette – I’ve been wanting this palette for quite some time. It has very nuetral colors that work well for me since I don’t wear bright colors on my eyes. It comes with an eyeshadow brush and a small bottle of Urban Decay Primer Potion. Great for brown smokey eye looks. (Sephora, $48)

Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner Pen – I love this eyeliner. It goes on very smooth and is quite easy to use. I have oily lids, and with many other eyeliners, if I don’t have on eyeshadow my eyeliner transfers onto my upper lid, which looks terrible. This eyeliner doesn’t do that at all. Loves it! (Target, About $7)

Maybelline Falsies Flared – I would def say that this mascara is comparable to many department store mascaras (i.e. YSL Faux Cils, which I’ve previously blogged about). This mascara elongates my lashes and gives me a lot of volume without clumping. (Target About $6)

Nail Polish:

 

Here is the list of the nail polish from left to right:

  1. China Glaze – Fairy Dust (Sally’s, About $3.99)
  2. Revlon – Pink Chiffon (Target, About $3.75)
  3. China Glaze – Flip Flop Fantasy (Sally’s, About $3.99)
  4.  Forever 21’s Love and Beauty – Light Aqua (Forever 21, $2.80)
  5. Forever 21’s Love and Beauty – Pink (Forever 21, $2.80)
  6. Forever 21’s Love and Beauty – Periwinkle (Forever 21, $2.80)
3 thoughts on “June – July Beauty Haul/Favorites

  1. D... says:

    Oooohhhh….I love the Forever 21 polishes, they look so pretty.

  2. mekalove says:

    I must find that fairy dust! Like the Periiwinkle too.

Leave a Reply

