Pieces of Me

I’ve been in my new apartment for about 5 months now and it is finally starting to look like I actually live there! I can’t show you everything but here are some tid bits of my living room you may enjoy…

My fav wine (Bug Juice...Moscato D'Asti) and my fav vase

Ms. Quest Artwork on my Mantel

Vases

My Bookshelf...This is not all of my books though...Lol

Close Up of Ms. Quest's Painting

More Books/Mags and Journals

Loves this Table...

More Vases

The Best Seat in the House...

My walls are still pretty bare (kind of depressing) but I am working on getting some more art work together. I’ve actually been playing with the idea of doing my own art on canvas…I might be the next Dali! Lol…You never know!

Anywhoo, Smooches until next time….XO

2 thoughts on “Pieces of Me

  1. D... says:

    Haha, you could be the next Dali. He was my favorite artist personality, a total kook. One time they asked him why he was selling perfume and various junk with his name on it, his response, “because I love money.” It was hysterical because of his accent. That and my junior year high school english teacher did it with the accent. We cracked up.

    Your apartment looks cute.

Leave a Reply

