Eastern Market: Weekend Flix

So I went to Eastern Market on Saturday (early afternoon) after a much needed mani/pedi with a friend of mine. It was so incredibly hot that I really didn’t enjoy Eastern Market as much a I normally would have…I definitely should have worn a sun dress!! I had fun nonetheless and had a delicious lunch at Mr. Henry’s,  a Pub right on Pennsylvania Avenue. Loved it!!! Check out the pictures below:

Couldn’t Go to Eastern Market with Dry Feet! LOL

What I am Wearing:

Shirt: Wet Seal, Earrings: 4NXChange Boutique, Sunglasses: Michael Kors, Jeans: Vigoss, Shoes: Coach, Watch: Michael Kors, Handbag: Coach.

5 thoughts on “Eastern Market: Weekend Flix

  1. Kerri says:

    You are too funny! Only my sister….

  2. Blackwealth says:

    I hope you got them ankles too. lol.

  3. Kelli Nicole says:

    Hahaha!! Whenever I come from the nail salon, my feet are super dry!! Had to whip out the lotion and work it out! Lol

  4. Kunbi says:

    That last pic is a classic!! =)

Leave a Reply

