Totes

With my last year of grad school quickly approaching, I am in need of a new tote bag. I’ll be doing tons of reading and research as well as writing so I am looking for something that can handle my spiral notebooks, books, and the rest of the junk I carry around with me on a daily basis. Here are a few that I am considering…If you have any suggestions for totes I may like, please do not hesitate to let me know!!

Steve Madden

Marc Jacobs

Steve Madden

Images: Nordstrom and Zappos

Leave a Reply

