HRH Collection

 

Hi all! Using the Instagram application on my iPhone, I took some pictures of the recent purchases I made on http://www.shopwithHRH.com. I found out about the HRH Collection (designed by Alex) on Youtube a few weeks ago and I’ve been hooked every since!! All of her pieces are handmade and the quality of each piece is amazing.

You can even have items custom made. You just have to email her prior to placing your order to make sure that she can actually fulfill your request. Check out the pictures below:

The Packaging

The Cuff Necklace

The Silver Cuff

These statement necklaces make any outfit effortlessly chic!! I love them both so much and wear them all the time now…They offer a lot of versatility as you can rock these with a white tee, blouse, dress, anything!

The Ultra Sleek Charm Bracelet

Close-Up of Charms

The Ultra Sleek Bracelet is just so freakin’ cute. I usually wear it with one of my Juicy Couture charm bracelets.

There’s a few other pieces that I plan on purchasing from this collection, but I am trying to pace myself! Lol

Be sure to visit Alex’s blog at: http://www.hrhcollection.net…This woman’s style is so sick…Gotta love it!! Enjoy! XOXO!!

One thought on “HRH Collection

  1. MaviDeniz says:

    Love the ultra sleek bracelet

    Xo
    CcCrystalChain.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

