Fall Nails

I combed through my nail polish collection to see if I had the essential colors for Fall, and I do! Rusts/coppers, nudes, blues, greens, reds/corals and gunmetals are all in this fall. I’ve swatched all of the colors you will need, and even added some colors to keep things interesting. Personally, I can’t walk around with dark colors on my hands for several months (so depressing!) so I had to throw some wildcards into the mix.

Starting at the top with the black, I will list the colors and brands clockwise:

  1. Liquid Leather – China Glaze
  2. Revvvolution – Color Club
  3. Gunmetal – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
  4. Pink (It’s actually a peach color)- Love and Beauty
  5. Hi Def – Sephora
  6. Monsooner or Later – OPI
  7. Hot Magenta – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
  8. Purple Panic – China Glaze
  9. Let’s Talk – Sinful Colors
  10. Yoga-Ta Get This Blue – OPI
  11. Frostbite – China Glaze
  12. Blue It – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
  13. Ocean View – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
  14. Read My Palm – Sephora
  15. The Real Teal – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
  16. Dance Teal Dawn – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
  17. Emerald City – Revlon
  18. Teal We Meet Again – Sephora
2 thoughts on “Fall Nails

  1. loving this selection! its a great idea to add in some colour to perk up the dreary weather. I’m going to try and find some rusty copper colours to add to my collection. Thanks for these ideas xx

  2. Kelli Nicole says:

    No problem! I am looking for some rust/copper colors because I don’t have any in my collection yet! Let me know if you find any good ones! Smooches! XOXO

Leave a Reply

