Leopard Wasted!!

I have somewhat of an obsession with leopard right now…It began, as you guys saw, with a belt and a scarf and now I’ve moved on to tops and sweaters. Side Note: I also just ordered a leopard envelope clutch from Asos. I’ve been trying to pick up things here and there for the fall season and I stumbled upon these tops in Forever 21:

$22.80

$22.80

About $15 (I can't remember the price...Lol)

Under normal circumstances I do not buy sequin tops. However, this first top was calling my name. It only has sequins on the front of the top and I figured that it would look great with a chic blazer.

The second top is a 3/4 length sweater with cuffed sleeves. It almost looks like a blazer and can probably be worn with any solid colored top.

The third top I’ve worn several times already. It is so comfortable and can be dressed up with dress pants or down with ripped jeans. It has a biased hem so the front is up higher than the back and I love it!

Happy Shopping! XOXO

5 thoughts on “Leopard Wasted!!

  1. perfect for fall! love that blazer sweater, very chic

  2. Usually, I am not a fan of any leopard, but I can see you in my head wearing these and in my head, I think you look cute.

  3. S&P Editor says:

    I’m definitely wayyyyy into leopard print more this season than in previous ones — belts, shoes and I’m evening eye-ing a fab 3/4-length leopard print jacket from the Giambattista Valli for Macy’s collection!

Leave a Reply

