Traffic Stopper Copper

I am so in love with OPI’s Traffic-Stopper Copper. I had no idea what colors I should wear under this glitter, but I thought I should try a neutral color so I used Misa’s Whimsical Wish…

What like about this glitter is that it isn’t overpowering and doesn’t deposit too much glitter on to your nail. I’m sure you could get more glitter on your nails if you apply more than one coat, but I wanted it to look subtle. These pictures actually don’t do this polish the best justice, but it turned out pretty cute:

This glitter also looks nice with really pale pink colors…Loves it! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Traffic Stopper Copper

  1. Alicia says:

    Love this glitter combo!

Leave a Reply

