Daily Reads : Fashion/Beauty

Believe it or not, I read several blogs every single day! I am absolutely obsessed with them. On my iPad, I have shortcuts on my homepage to my favorite fashion and beauty blogs so that I can conveniently click on the icon that takes me directly to the websites. I also have shortcuts to nail blogs, which have been my most recent obsession (but I will discuss those in the next post). I am going to list my favorite fashion/beauty blogs below, and hopefully you will find at least one site that interests you:

BTW, these aren’t listed in any particular order…I visit them quite frequently for info and inspiration. In my next post I’ll talk about my favorite nail blogs. I was thinking about starting one myself, but perhaps that will be a venture for 2012 after I am done with my thesis!! Enjoy!! XOXO

Image Credits: http://www.laptopsarena.com

One thought on “Daily Reads : Fashion/Beauty

  1. Yay! I made the list! Thaaaaanks!

Leave a Reply

