Try This: Magnetic Nail Polish

I went to Sephora last night and was finally able to purchase the Magnetic Nail Polish by Nails Inc. I purchased it in Whitehall, which is the greenish teal shade. It also comes in Trafalgar Square (metallic grey) and Houses of Parliament (purple). I haven’t decided if I want to purchase the rest of them yet, but after trying this shade I am definitely considering it…

It’s $16 for one bottle, but Sephora is selling all three colors for $30 so it just may be worth it to buy them all at once! The design is very pretty, and if done properly looks very professional. All you have to do is apply one coat of polish to all of your nails. Then you must apply a second coat of polish on each nail, and immediately place the magnet (which is built into the cap of the nail polish) over your freshly painted nail. It only takes seconds for the design to appear. You should notice though that my middle finger design isn’t as pronounced as the rest, so it is possible for the patterns to differ for each nail. You gotta be precise folks! I enjoyed doing it though…You should try it out as  I think it is worth the $16 they are charging for it…Check out a video below on how it’s done:

Tagged , ,

9 thoughts on “Try This: Magnetic Nail Polish

  1. Manda says:

    Ok! Now that is HOT! :0)

  2. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  3. Grady Baylis says:

    I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and truly enjoyed you’re web blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have wonderful writings. Regards for revealing your blog.

  4. Cleo Dhein says:

    I´ve really enjoy reading this post. You use a lot of effort to writting it and that´s cool! Cheers!

  5. Dervile says:

    I choose to give thank you to you personally for this wonderful read through!! I most definitely cherished each and every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your website to look into the new things you article.

  6. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  7. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!

Leave a Reply

