Follow Me on Glitter

Today’s Confession: I have an entire list of nail polishes that I want to try saved on my iPhone…There, I said it!

Usually when I see a polish on a nail blog or even on a person, I write down the name and brand so that I can search for it later. Here are some polishes that I’ve been wanting to try, all of which have been on my list (with the exception of Follow Me on Glitter, which one of my girlfriends gave me):

From Left to Right: Orly - Oh Cabana Boy, Nicole by OPI - Follow Me on Glitter, Essie - Trophy Wife, Revlon - Facets of Fuchsia, Essie - Geranium, Nails Inc. - Whitehall, Essie - A Cut Above, Essie - Shine of the Times, Shine of the Times on top of Bailamos, Orly - Bailamos

I’ve mentioned a few of these colors in recent posts, but I wanted to make sure I provided swatches for them all.

There are still a few brands that I really want to try like Models Own, Kleancolor, Nfu Oh, Zoya, Deborah Lippman, Illamasqua, Chanel and Butter London…Anywhoo, enjoy! XOXO

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Follow Me on Glitter

  1. Ha! You don’t even want to see the amount of lists I have saved on my iPhone…lol.

Leave a Reply

