Get Two Zoya Polishes (For Free)

Hey Ladies!

From now until January 9, 2012 Zoya is offering each customer two nail polishes for free. All you have to do is go to www.Zoya.com, creat an account (if you don’t already have one) and add two Zoya nail polishes to your cart. When you are ready to check out, you can use the ZOYA2012 promotion code to get two nail polishes for free!

Some restrictions do apply, but I was able to order Tallulah and Ali and only had to pay $6.95 for standard shipping. I’ve been wanting to try Zoya out for quite some time so I was glad to discover this promotion. Such an awesome deal I had to pass the news on to you gals!! Enjoy! XOXO

Tagged ,

One thought on “Get Two Zoya Polishes (For Free)

  1. Kunbi says:

    So I was on that site for over an hour last night…I couldn’t decide what colors I wanted. Honestly I want em all! Thanks for the info Kelz. I’ll definitely be going back there to purchase some products.

Leave a Reply

