OPI’s Pink Friday

So I recently received Nikki Minaj’s OPI collection and I’ve been trying out each of the colors one by one…The first one I tried was Pink Friday, which I posted on my Instagram (@alwayzkel). I definitely like it, but there isn’t anything extraordinary about it. While it is a pretty color, I am pretty sure that I’ve seen several pinks like this before…Though, I must also say that this pink is soooo Nikki! I have definitely seen Nikki Minaj rock a pink like this on many occassions and it totally fits her personality.  Check it out for yourself:

I’ll be sure to swatch the rest of the collection for you all so that you can decide if you want to purchase it or not…I purchased the entire collection on Ebay, and paid significantly less than what they costs in retail stores. And if you already have the collection or colors from the collection, let me know what you think of it. Smooches! XOXO

BTW: Notice that I swatched this color on my right hand…Ha! I’m learning! Lol

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “OPI’s Pink Friday

  1. n says:

    Like it! I tried it two wks ago on my toes. I finally tried something new. I did a purplish color it. Next time I will just get Pink Friday. I usually wear Cotton Candy or Rosey Future. Well its been a min for Cotton Candy because it’ hard.

Leave a Reply

