OPI’s Did It On ‘Em

I LOVE Did It On ‘Em from Nikki Minaj’s OPI Collection. When applying it last night, I immediately noticed how pigmented it was. I only had to use two coats. The first coat was a little streaky, but once I applied the second coat I was head over heels for this color. The funny thing is, I think I have two colors that are very similar (Revlon’s Zealous and Milani’s Totally 80’s), but I adore it all the same. This is def one of my favs from this collection. Check out the swatches:

I have always been a huge China Glaze fan, but OPI is beginning to win me over…What do you think?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

