CG’s Hunger Games Collection

China Glaze is really doing their thing! They are coming out with a collection next month, based on Suzanne Collins’ best selling novel, The Hunger Games. I am currently reading the Hunger Games (I’m actually reading several different things at the moment, which include the Total Money Makeover, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest and a few other books for my thesis research) and it is quite interesting. I won’t bore you with the commentary…but if you are interested, you can find out more about the book here.

Check out the colors:

I have already placed Luxe and Lush on my wishlist…Riveting, Stone Cold, Smoke and Ashes and Hook and Line might be possiblities as well, but I will have to see the swatches first…I will be stalking my usual nail blogs in anticipation…Lol

Lastly, if you haven’t already seen China Glaze’s Electric Pop Spring 2012 collection, you can check it out here…Loves it! Hope everyone had a great weekend…XOXO

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “CG’s Hunger Games Collection

  1. Kerri says:

    I like that electric pop spring 2012 collection. I’m going to have to cop that and it wasn’t expensive either.

    • Kelli Nicole says:

      Yes, it is amazing…I want all the blues from the collection (Kinetic Candy, Electric Beat and Aquadelic)! Lol…They are all on my wishlist…I even like the Techno glitter!

Leave a Reply

