Quick Post : NOTD

So I purchased these loose studs a couple of weeks ago from Sally’s Beauty Supply for about $4, and have been meaning to use them to do a manicure. I have now found the time to use them. I had originally planned to use them on all of my nails, but time didn’t really permit so I had to just go with one accented nail on each hand. I think it’s kind of hot though…What do you think?

20120214-235421.jpg

I used Julep’s Marisa (dark blue), which is very opaque, and used a dotting tool to place the studs on my ring fingers. Loves it!!

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Quick Post : NOTD

  1. Manda says:

    So Cute!!!

  2. Love this! I’ve been wondering what this was, I saw this done but the manicure was a super shiny black and all the nails had studs it looked gorgeous I can’t wait to try it!

    • Kelli Nicole says:

      That is probably the same picture that I saw…I thought it would take forever if I did all of my nails and I didn’t want to look too crazy at work! Lol…But next time, I plan to try it on all of my nails. You should def try it!!!

  3. Natalie says:

    Love the nails!!!!! I need to get my nail collection game up!!! This inspired me. 🙂
    Thanks Cuzzo!!!

  4. Phyllis says:

    I love your new video.. I have been trying new polish and now I know where to purchase! fYI I absolutely love the Revlon baby blue color…

Leave a Reply

