HAPPY BIRTHDAY CLUTCHEZ!!

I just want to thank each and every one of you for reading and expressing an interest in Clutchez! I love you guys (gals!) so much!!!

I cannot believe it has been an entire year since the first time I posted on this blog. Time clearly waits for no one. Not only have I discocvered that I enjoy blogging but I think I am finally getting the hang of it! With the pressures of finishing graduate school (especially working on my thesis this semester) and working full time, sometimes I don’t know how I manage to keep posting…Actually, I do know how I manage it…I’m totally addicted!

Being able to share information with other women and helping them to feel good about themselves and how they look has become a passion of mine. I know that I buy stuff I don’t need (I’m working on that) and have purchased way too much nail polish (that’ll never change), but that’s just me and I am glad that I can be myself on my blog without anyone’s judgements. I feel so blessed to be a part of the awesome world of blogging!! Deuces!!! XOXO

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY CLUTCHEZ!!

  1. jay says:

    I think you did a great job on the blog and iam looking forward to seeing what you got in store for the future keep up the good work..x0x0

  2. Vanessa says:

    Well, well, well, you’ve made it through the first year. I am wishing nothing but the best for the upcoming years. With your passion and dedication I know it will be a breeze. I am so proud of you, young sister. Stay focused and many blessings to you. CONGRATS!!!

Leave a Reply

