Revvvolution

In my efforts to refrain from purchasing any nail polish during Lent (I am not Catholic, but wanted to sacrifice something) I have been shopping for nail polish within my own collection, which has actually been fun. I remembered that I had this baby after someone I follow on Instagram posted a swatch of it.

Color Club’s Revvvolution is an amazing holographic black nail color.  As with most Color Club polishes, the formula is smooth and very easy to work with…I can’t believe I had forgotten about this one, but these swatches have reminded me of why I was so eager to get my hands on it (or should I say get it on my hands! Lol). Check out the swatches:

Color Club has some other holographic nail polishes like Fashion Addict (Catwalk Queen Collection) and Worth the Risqué (Femme Fatale collection), which have been in my wish list for a minute. I’m sure they are just as amazing!!

Do you have Revvvolution? If so, what do you think about it?

Tagged , , , , ,
