Kiss Me On My Tulips

Another nail fanatic I follow on Instagram posted this nail polish not too long ago, and I had to have it!! I actually snagged it on Ebay two weeks ago for just $7.49 (free shipping) and was so excited to swatch it! It’s a gorgeous creamy pink from OPI’s Holland collection (didn’t have the desire to order any of the other colors from the collection). I have a lot of pink in my nail polish collection, but for some reason I couldn’t pass this one up. Check it out below:

20120228-163947.jpg

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Kiss Me On My Tulips

  1. megis217 says:

    Thanks for the swatch! I can’t wait to get my hands on this color! its looks beautiful with your skin tone!

Leave a Reply

