This Week’s Flix

I am totally obsessed with Instagram. I have been posting pictures like crazy on there. I just wanted to show you all, who are not or cannot follow me, what I have been up to this week.

First, I am doing a challenge on Instagram where I have to post a picture of polishes that I haven’t tried/swatched yet. This is our collective effort to use the polishes we have (especially the ones we haven’t used yet) before buying more polish. Here are some of my swatches thus far:

Color Club's New Bohemian, Julep's Oscar, China Glaze's Sugar High, and Misa's Bikini With A Martini...

Here are all of my untried/haven't swatched nail polishes...I know...it's out of control! Lol...Don't judge me!

Here is another color I swatched before the challenge began:

Orly's Stone Cold...A gorgeous shimmery blue...

I also posted some pictures of a few accessories I purchased this week:

Scarves from TJ Maxx...Perfect for Spring...

A statement ring from Nordstrom Rack...

I'll discuss what I purchased from Nordies and Juicy later on this week...Lol

I hope everyone is having a lovely weekend!! XOXO

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “This Week’s Flix

  1. katespanish says:

    gorgeoussss statement ring and nails!!

Leave a Reply

