New Beauties

I went to the mall the other day with my Mom and picked up a few beauty items. I’ve been obsessing over Dior’s new Addict Extreme lipsticks every since I saw them on Huda’s blog not too long ago. I purchased Plaza, which is a  creamy pink that felt so smooth and moisturizing on my lips when I tried it on. What I hate about regular lipsticks is that the colors are often too much. Plaza is gorge and is buildable. You can pack more on if you want more color, but it isn’t overwhelming. Loves it!

I tried on Lucky (a subtle red) as well and I will probably purchase that one later. I had to have Plaza ASAP! Lol…I also purchased the Dior Show Maximizer Lash Plumping Serum since I’ve heard that it is good for priming and conditioning your lashes.

20120325-162454.jpg

From Sephora I purchased the Benefit They’re Real Mascara (which I have heard great things about) along with a Chloe fragrance (rollerball). Because I already have a lot of perfume, spending $110 on a regularly sized Chloe perfume was neither logical nor a priority at the moment. But the fragrance is amazing! If you haven’t smelled it, please run to Sephora or Nordstrom and try it out.

I can’t really offer a review on any of these products yet, but as I get the opportunities to use them, I will report back to you all.

I hope everyone has a blessed day!!! Muah! XOXO

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “New Beauties

  1. Kerri says:

    Hey why didn’t you show the color? I may want that for my collection.

Leave a Reply

