Today’s Mani: Zoya and Revlon

As I’ve stated already, I really love Zoya’s nail polishes and Erika is a really amazing color. As you all know, I love my bright colors, but sometimes I do get the urge to tone it down and wear a color thats more subtle and muted, but still pretty. Today’s mani is Zoya’s Erika and Revlon’s Starry Pink on the accent nail. I love Starry Pink as well, but any nail polish with glitters in it are soooo difficult to remove, which is why I only put it on my ring fingers. Check out the pictures below and let me know what you think:

20120409-072558.jpg

I used Nailtek’s Foundation II as my base coat, Seche Vite Fast Drying Top Coat, and Nicole by OPI’s Drying Drops. Clearly, I like for my mani to dry ridiculously fast! Lol…Hope you all enjoyed this post! Talk you soon! XOXO…

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

