Pot of Gold…

I Found a Pot of Gold is a gorgeous glitter from Sephora’s OPI line. I don’t know how I had missed this, but recently I was in the process of picking up another bottle Traffic Stopper Copper (which I have used to death and my bottle is almost empty) when I stumbled upon this gem. I normally don’t care for gold glitters, but this one is amazing!! Yes, I know, I know, I say that about all the polishes I post on here (LOL), but it really is…It makes me feel like I have diamonds on my nail beds. It consists of small gold glitters and chunky diamond shaped holographic glitters, which are so sporadic one may or may not land on each finger nail. Nonetheless this color would look gorge on any skin tone!!

Check out the swatches below and see for yourself:

20120429-210424.jpg

20120429-210521.jpg

20120429-210558.jpg

I used one coat of Revlon’s Runway Pearl and two coats of I Found a Pot of Gold on top…LOVE!!! XOXO

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

