Blu-Ming

Here is one of my favs at the moment, Color Club’s Blu-Ming from their Blossoming collection for Spring 2012. I didn’t bother to buy the rest of the collection because after you have purchased as much polish as I have, the colors begin to look redundant. However, I think this one is a gem!! I posted a picture of it on my Instagram and it was quite popular so I thought I would blog about it. It was super easy to apply, as the formula was amazing and very easy to work with:

Blu-Ming is so incredibly bright!! It’s like CC took a mint green and turned it up several notches!! It was a little streaky with the first coat, but looks perfectly opaque after you apply a second. I def would recommend that you add this color to your stash!! XOXO…

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

