Half-Yearly Sale: Nordstrom

Nordstrom’s Half-Yearly Sale begins both in stores and online today folks!! I doubt that I will be purchasing much from the sale (if anything at all), as I am on a mission to save my ends. Plus I am looking forward to splurging on Nordstrom’s anniversary sale, which is coming up in July. Anywhoo, happy shopping!! XOXO

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Half-Yearly Sale: Nordstrom

  1. Channing in The City says:

    I’m saving for the Half-Yearly sale, too! Though, this one is mightyyy tempting.

Leave a Reply

