Mini Moments

One thing that I have learned from Instagram is to capture mini moments throughout the day…From nail products to traffic jams, I post all sorts of photos on my Instagram account. Here are some moments I captured this week, just in case you missed them…

20120611-111500.jpg

Rediscovered these Carrera sunnies!!

20120611-111831.jpg

I searched high and low for Essie’s Bikini So Teeny nail polish and I found the last one hidden on a high shelf in Target (I think someone was hiding it and had planned on coming back for it)…Love this color!

20120611-112039.jpg

A peacock journal I purchased recently from Barnes and Noble. My current journal is so raggedy (and is falling apart!)…I am trying to use up the last couple of pages so that I can start writing in this one…

20120611-112137.jpg

I’ve been eyeing these Rebecca Minkoff crossbody bags for quite some time now. Finally scored this one on sale!! Thought I would step outside my box and purchase a color I wouldn’t normally wear…Magenta Shimmer with gold hardware.

20120611-112405.jpg

Started reading this book the other night in Barnes and Noble…In the process of repositioning myself for great things to come…

Until the next post…XX

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Mini Moments

  1. Channing says:

    Have your worn your bag yet? I can’t wait to see it on you!

  2. Jamie says:

    Hi! I just found your blog via CapFABB! Welcome! I love that purple nail polish, and that Rebecca Minkoff bag! (I’ve been wanting one myself lately!)

    Jamie
    http://www.forevereightyone.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

