China Glaze Giveaway!!!! (CLOSED)

20120702-211724.jpg

Hi all! I am so excited to announce this giveaway here on my blog! I was struggling with trying to figure out what to give away, but I finally settled on these 6 nail polishes from China Glaze’s latest Summer Neons Collection. I thought I would give away something that I would love to receive! The prize includes:

    • Orange You Hot?
    • Ride the Waves
    • Beach Cruise-r
    • Sunkissed
    • Flirty Tankini
    • Splish Splash

Here are some swatches of each of the colors listed above from left to right:20120702-212427.jpg

Here are the rules for the giveaway:

(1)You must be a subscriber of this blog (subscription box is located at the bottom of the blog). (2) You must comment below and tell me what your favorite accessory is and why. You can enter as many times as you want, and I will be using http://www.Random.org’s random number generator to choose the winner once the giveaway closes on July 24, 2012 at 11:59pm (EST). I will announce the winner on July 25, 2012.

Also note that this contest is only open to U.S. residents only (sorry if this inconveniences anyone) and if you are not at least 18 years of age, you must get your parents’ permission to participate as I will be mailing the prize to the winner’s address. Good Luck!!! XOXO

***This giveaway is now closed***

Tagged , ,

32 thoughts on “China Glaze Giveaway!!!! (CLOSED)

  1. I love bracelets and watches. I stack my watch with beautiful bracelets. I like to do armcandy posts.

  2. I love statement necklaces! I recently bought a pink and green one that I want to wear with everything. Thanks for the opportunity!

  3. Antonia says:

    MissAntonia90.

    My favorite accessory to wear is my lipstick/lipliner…
    I’m not sure if this counts BUT when I wear these,
    I feel sexy! 🙂

  4. tavitrends says:

    My favorite accessory has to be a big statement watch like Michael Kors. I love the way statement watches pull together an outfit and make it a little more polished than the casual outfit.

  5. Antonia says:

    MissAntonia90.

    My favorite accessory are my basketball wive
    inspired earrings! I’ve gotten lots of compliments
    on them, and they are sparkly, so i LOVE wearing them!
    They make me feel extra glamourous 🙂

  6. Antonia says:

    MissAntonia90.

    My favorite accessory is my crossbody bag….
    I’m not much into purses, so I love wearing
    cross bodies. They’re comfy, and I can fit quite
    a bit into them, without having to worry about
    carrying them, because they’re always across
    my body! 🙂

  7. Antonia says:

    MissAntonia90.

    My favorite accessory to wear out has to be nailpolish…..
    When I don’t wear polish, my nails/hands feel naked. I
    also don’t like being without polish because I feel “ugly”….
    It sounds silly, but I really hate having bare nails. I think
    that wearing polish can really make a difference in your
    appearance 🙂

  8. Antonia says:

    MissAntonia90.

    My favorite accessory to wear is my watch
    from target. I got it on clearance for only
    $4 and some change! When I wear it, I
    feel like my outfit is put together. And you
    cannot beat $4 for a watch 🙂

  9. thehairazor says:

    Hmmm… my favorite accessory has to be earrings! I feel completely naked without them. I LOVE diamond and pearl studs, but I’m really feeling the fun large hoops right now!

  10. Gabby says:

    Favorite accessory is one my earrings I think they express who I am I don’t like my earrings to be big and bold I like cute little studs and that matches my personality!

  11. Gabby says:

    another favorite accessory of mine would have to be nail polish, because when I pint my nails I think it allows ,e to express myself with so many different colors

  12. Gabby says:

    My fav. Accessory would be. Y makeup just simple eyeliner, mascara and eyeshadow allow me to look natural and beautiful when instep out of the door

  13. Gabby says:

    Another fav accessory would be brackets, I have rackets to match many f my outfits, and I think they allow me to look fashionable and stylish also it is a way to show my personality

  14. Meredith says:

    I think my favorite accessory has to be my handbag. It’s functional as well as pretty, and I love multitaskers!

  15. gemiller96 says:

    Another one of my fav. Acsessories are headbands, bows, flowers, etc etc. to go with my many outfits! I think it. Completes the look!!

  16. gemiller96 says:

    Another accessory would be rings , from forever 21, make you look very fashionable!

  17. gemiller96 says:

    Another fav accessory would be purse/handbag ! WITHOUT IT I’D DIE! Where else would I put my stuff?

  18. gemiller96 says:

    My fav acces. Are sandals! Open toed nice dressy sandals in the summer!

  19. gemiller96 says:

    I also love necklaces! BIGbold necklaces , to a simple diamond or pearl on a chain necklaces! Wearing them w the right outfits can make it look so stylish!

  20. gemiller96 says:

    Fav accesory = anything with glitter! If it has glitter I want it! Just a girly girl thing!

  21. gemiller96 says:

    Another fav. Accesory of mine would be my phone! with out my phone I wouldn’t be able to stay organized pshh or even function LOL

  22. sugarmitten says:

    My favorite accessory is my nails! Polish or nail art completes the outfit!

  23. Isra says:

    Does nail polish count? 😉 Haha if not then I’d say cute small necklaces.

  24. gemiller96 says:

    My fav. Accesory is my lipstick/Chapstick! Can’t have chapped lips!

  25. I love necklaces & earrings, I feel naked with out them!!!

  26. Martha says:

    Statement necklaces!

  27. kerri says:

    My favorite accessory would be my Michael Kors bracelet. It’s not bulky and it hasn’t turned colors like my Juicy Coutore bracelet.

  28. Kerri says:

    My favorite accessory would be my Michael Kors watch. I love this watch, it goes with everything and I feel like something is missing when its not apart of my wardrobe.

  29. Naia Perez says:

    My Favorite accessory is my headband because my hair sometimes/always being stupid; it makes my hair stay down.

  30. Naia Perez says:

    My favorite accessory is my watch i got today (dont know what its called but i dont give a care) because its pretty and its colorful and i colorful things.

  31. Naia Perez says:

    My favorite accessory is my earrings that i missed placed because i wear them everyday and never take them off so i guess its 1 of my favorite accessories.

  32. Keisha says:

    U know I’m dull so I’m going to go with my favorite accessory being nail polish….ever since your lovely blog, u have opened my eyes to a whole new world of accessories….so my thing right now is painting my toes….I just like the different colors and or makes me feel more girly…..

Leave a Reply

