Get To Know Me…

Hey gals!!!! I thought that it would be fun to list some quirky facts about myself…Lol. Here goes:

  1. I am the youngest of 5 children (I have two brothers and two sisters) and I have 17 nieces and nephews. My family is a huge part of my life…Literally!
  2. I love listening to audiobooks! Except for the ones with boring narrators. Lol…
  3. I stay on my laptop until the wee hours of the morning almost every single night.
  4. I am obsessed with Pinterest.
  5. My birthday is August 5th and I am a leo (to the fullest!).
  6. I buy journals but hate writing in them because I don’t want to ruin the pretty pages.
  7. I walk and dance around my house in my high heels listening to my iPod on occassion.
  8. I eat Italian Ice before I go to bed almost every night.
  9. I paint my nails every other day, if not every single day (changing my nail polish is like changing my shoes or handbag).
  10. I have a new found obsession with blouses and statement necklaces.

I started to list more than 10 things here, but I didn’t want to bore you guys!  I’ll be sure to do something like this every now and then so that we can get better aquainted. Talk to you all soon! XOXO…

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me…

  1. Keisha says:

    I knew all of this stuff Kelli…..haha…love u sis…….

Leave a Reply

