NOTD: Salt N’ Pepper

I don’t think I’ve ever featured an Indie nail polish brand on here, but I had to tell you guys about this glitter nail polish I tried recently. I purchased Salt N’ Pepper from Lush Lacquers on Etsy, and I only ordered the mini bottle because I wasn’t sure if I was going to really like it. Now I wish I had purchased the bigger bottle! Lol…This glitter is super fun! I had a hard time capturing all of its awesomeness on camera, which sucks but I hope you like the swatches anyway.

Salt N’ Pepper consists of a clear base, black and white bar, hexagonal and square glitters (all various sizes), and tiny specks of holographic glitter. It reminds me of paint splatter…Check out the images below:

20120804-214216.jpg

What do you guys think? Have you tried this or any other indie nail polish brand?! Let me know!
Smooches! XOXO

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Salt N’ Pepper

  1. This is gorgeous over Baker Street!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Ohh I have been looking for this color!!! Just subscribed! Please check out my vintage site at http://musevintage.blogspot.com/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

