My Bella Collection

My fav piece from My Bella…

You all need some My Bella Collection in your life! One of my besties (Manda) first began making beaded bracelets, and now has launched into making customized body accessories. Her slaves bracelets and shoulder harnesses are def my favorite, but all of her pieces are unique and can add a bit of edge to your accessory closet. Check out some of her pieces below:

Clockwise: Honesty Bracelets ($20), Flowing Shoulder Harness ($35), Beaded Bracelets ($30 for set), Shoulder Harness ($35).

Another thing that I love about My Bella is that you can have your pieces customized. Anything sold on the website can be altered to fit you perfectly. The bracelets are typically made to fit a 6″ to 7.5″ wrist.

You can see other pieces like the leg harness, various slave bracelets and body chains on Manda’s website: www.mybellacouture.co. You can email her your orders at umdterp03@mac.com or on the contact page on her website here.

I hope you enjoyed this post…Talk to you all soon! XOXO

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

