Rebecca Minkoff SS13 Runway Show

20120921-082557.jpg

Did any of you catch Rebecca Minkoff’s Spring/Summer 2013 Runway Show last week? I watched the live stream online (I think she is totally awesome for allowing people to watch online) and loved every second of it!!!

All of the prints and the ombre clothing…And you know I was stalking all of the handbags! I was also feeling the mint green eyeshadow and mint green nails each of the models was wearing. Check the video out for yourself below:

I loved all of the handbags from the big envelope clutches to the satchels to the cross body bags. I also loved the denim patchwork jeans and jean shorts. Look 26, the African American woman with the black and grey top, and black, white and grey pants, was my favorite!!. Loved it from head to toe. And who doesn’t love a chic classic white blouse? I see she had a lot of those as well.

Wasn’t that awesome? I have to find a way to get my hine pots to fashion week next year. I refuse to be left out anymore! Loves it!!!

Image Credit : Once When I Was (tumblr)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

