Nail & Cuticle Care

How funny is this picture I found online?! LOL

How funny is this picture I found online?! LOL

Since I get a lot of questions about how I take care of my nails, I thought I would do a video to give you all some product suggestions as well as tips and tricks for beautiful at home manicures. Check out the video below:

Here are the products mentioned in the video:

Here is a picture of my natural nails. They have been growing like crazy recently (on both my left and right hands!) even though my index finger keeps breaking…Lol:

IMG_4493

I hope you all enjoyed this post but if you should have any follow up questions, feel free to ask! xx

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

