OPI: Can’t Find My Czechbook

OPI Can't Find My Czechbook

I was on Instagram the other day and someone had posted a picture of this gorgeous blue from OPI’s latest Euro Centrale Collection, which was just recently released. I went to Ulta with my Mom the other day and picked up three colors from the collection: Can’t Find My Czechbook, My Paprika Is Hotter Than Yours, and OPI Euroso Euro.

Can’t Find My Czechbook is a light teal blue cream nail polish. It’s actually quite conservative despite how it may look in the bottle. This light blue is muted so it isn’t bright at all. I think it is absolutely gorge! However, what I do not like about it is that the polish kind of drags when you are painting the first coat. For some odd reason, it is very streaky and leaves your nails with bald spots. Its saving grace though is that with the second coat, the color is completely opaque, which makes it all better. Lol…I used two coats of Can’t Find My Czechbook and the Out the Door as the topcoat in the swatches above. I’ll be sure to post swatches of the other two colors from this collection later this week.

Here are some other swatches from the rest of the Euro Centrale collection:

OPI Swatches (Pinch Of Pretty.com)

BTW, have you all seen the new China Glaze Avant Garden Collection? It is now available on Head2toebeauty.com and I will definitely be ordering a few (I love all the greens and the blues from this collection…you know the drill!). You can check them out here…Anywhoo, I will talk to you all soon! xx

Second Image from www.pinchofpretty.com

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “OPI: Can’t Find My Czechbook

  1. umdterp03 says:

    Fabulous Choices!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

