OPI: Euroso Euro

photo

Here is another swatch I wanted to share with you all from the OPI Euro Centrale Collection. OPI…Euroso Euro is perhaps my second favorite color from this collection so I decided to talk about it today.

Like ‘Can’t Find My Czechbook’, this one was streaky with the first coat. Gosh, that really annoys me, but as I said the other day, with the second coat everything is right in the world again. I find that a lot of cream polishes, despite the brand or the color, tend to be a bit streaky…Some more than others. Regardless though, I love this creamy, purple deliciousness. And I am normally not a fan of purple…

Depending on the lighting, this color sometimes shows up more blue than purple, but OPI…Euroso Euro is definitely a dark purple cream polish. When you see it in person,there will be no mistaking it. The other thing is that it dries to a matte finish, which will also suck for those of you who don’t wear topcoats (and assuming that you don’t like matte finishes).

In the swatches above I used two coats of the nail polish, and one coat of Out the Door topcoat. So far I am really loving the polishes I picked out of the collection…Hot stuff! Talk to you all soon! xx

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

