Favorite Oscar Looks

Since  everyone is posting about Oscar looks, I had to make sure I posted my two senses. Lol…There were only three looks that I thought were worth mentioning. Halle Berry, Charlize Theron and Naomi Watts were definitely the best dressed women in the house Sunday night. Did you guys watch?

oscars final picI had to flip between the Oscars and a few other shows (Oprah’s Lifeclass and Lala’s Full Court Life), but during the red carpet portion (the best part of the entire show), I was glued to the television screen. Halle Berry floored me. That Versace dress is EVERYTHING!! Modern. Glam. Chic. Charlize Theron’s haircut (excuse me while I shout) rendered me speechless. I didn’t love her dress, but her hair really gave her look life. And last, but certainly not least, Naomi Watts and this amazing cut-out shoulder dress (is it selfish of me to envision myself in it?). I was drooling over this metallic number from Armani Prive because she looked absolutely divine…

If I had the face for a short haircut, I would have headed straight to the hair salon today and cut all my hair off…But since I have fat cheeks (courtesy of my Dad and paternal grandmother) I’ll have to stick with the longer tresses and play around with up-dos. Lol…

So what did you all think about the Oscar looks? Who was your favorite? Do you agree with my best dressed picks?

Talk to you soon! xx, Kel

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Favorite Oscar Looks

  1. Wanda Staples says:

    I love Halle Berry’s dress. She is always beautiful in whatever she wears.

Leave a Reply

