Spring Trend: Clear Accessories

Back when I was in middle school I had this clear plastic purse that was soooo pressed for. And if I remember correctly, I bought it from Claire’s. I wore that bag until the strap broke! It was one of my staple pieces in 8th grade, although I didn’t realize it at the time.  And somehow, several years later, that trend seems to have creeped back into the fashion world.

Runways were crawling with transparent accessories for Spring 2013 so I thought I would share some of the cute options I’ve seen:

Clear Accessories 2

And if you need a little more color, these may be to your liking as well:

Clear Accessories 3

Although I don’t plan on investing too much money into this trend, I really am loving it! I may have to snag a clutch or necklace! Those oxfords are calling my name as well. What do you all think of the trend? I knew fashion was cyclical but geez. I am going to start keeping things I don’t wear just in case they come back in style! Lol…

Hope you all enjoyed this post…xxxx

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Spring Trend: Clear Accessories

  1. umdterp03 says:

    Those oxfords are HAWT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I may have to make and purchase a few pieces in support of this trend…LOL

Leave a Reply

