NAIL IT! Magazine

DSCN0150

I cannot tell you all how elated I was when I found out that there was a magazine all about nails. This is my first issue of Nail It Magazine and I am already infatuated. If you are into nails (like me), you will love this magazine. While it is overflowing with nail polish advertisements (many brands I didn’t even know existed), there is also a wealth of information. In this Summer Nail Trends issue there are articles about nail shaping, how to repair snagged nails, nail trends, how to shape your nails, etc. I am very curious to see what other topics they will cover in future issues.

Whoever thought of this is a freakin’ genius. I sure wish I had thought of this idea first! Lol…This magazine is prefect for professional manicurist, nail bloggers, and nail polish enthusiast alike. They have certainly caught my attention and I cannot wait to see more. Would you consider adding Nail It magazine to your magazine subscriptions?

I hope you all enjoyed this post. Talk to you soon…Be blessed! xx

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

