What To Wear: Black & Gold

Since I knew I was going to be with my entire family on Mother’s Day, playing with my nieces and nephews, I wanted to wear something chic but comfortable so I decided on this Femme Fatale tee (which I didn’t realize said 666 until today…I promise I don’t worship the devil!) and my favorite leopard Sperrys.

When I had gone outside initially I didn’t have on a jacket because the sun was beaming, and I assumed that it was warm. Not so…The weather here in DC is super weird. It was beautifully sunny, but very windy yesterday. So I took a few pictures with and without the jacket:

DSCN0243

{Jacket: Armani Exchange. Tee: Urban Outfitters. Jeans: Nordstrom BP. Shoes: Nordstrom Rack (Sperry’s). Belt: Michael Kors. Sunnies: Tory Burch. Purse: Rebecca Minkoff. Watch: Michael Kors. Bracelet: HRH Collection. Necklace: Asos. Nails: Ali from Zoya. Lippie: Rebel from Mac.}

DSCN0253

Some of my favorite accessories at the moment…

And yes, I have on leopard again. Lol…I just can’t stop wearing it! I am also super obsessed with gold accessories. This bracelet from the HRH Collection is super adorable and girly. Definitely one of my favorite pieces at the moment. Not to mention this ID necklace from Asos…Loves it!

I hope you all enjoyed this post!! xx…Kel

Special thanks to Kayla for snapping these pictures for me.

Tagged , , , , , ,
