Mint Leopard Remix

IMG_5542Nail polish is such a fun accessory, I just can’t stay away from it. I bought this OPI color a few weeks ago, but it was so difficult to photograph I never posted it here on the blog. I figured if I placed it in front of a contrasting color/print it would show up better. And sure enough, it is showing up true to color here.

Ulta was having a sale on OPI polishes, buy 2 and get 1 free, so I snagged this one, which had been on my wish list for quite some time. It’s called Gargantuan Green Grape. That’s a mouthful, isn’t it? Nonetheless, it is a gorgeous mint green. Everyone is obsessing over Essie’s Mint Candy Apple, which is nice, but I like the formula on this one better. Plus the color doesn’t look as chalking, in my opinion. You’ll need about three thin coats for the color to be opaque.

IMG_5541

If you’re curious about the wallet, I bought it last year during Nordstrom’s anniversary sale. This Halogen wallet is a year old but is still one of my favorites.

BTW, this year Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale begins on July 19th, but for Nordstrom cardholder’s the early access to the sale begins tomorrow. Therefore, I’ll be spamming you guys with previews of the goodies once I’ve had a chance to scope the scenes! Talk to you all soon! xx

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

