Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Preview: Accessories

I took a trip to the Nordstrom in Annapolis, Maryland on Thursday evening with my Mom, and was not wowed by much of what I saw. She left out of the store with 4 items and I left out with none! Shocking, isn’t it?! Lol…There are a handful of things that I liked but wasn’t willing to buy. One item that I am still contemplating is a Marc by Marc Jacobs Wallet, which I’ve included below.

I was expecting to purchase a rose gold watch (the best looking one in the sale is listed below as well), but a lot of the sale options this year looked cheap. Not sure what that is about but whatevs…But as far as accessories go, here is a preview of some things I thought you all may like:

_7891017

Marc by Marc Jacobs Large Leather Tote – $352.90

_7969599

_8126959

Rebecca Minkoff “Cupid” Satchel (Medium) – $329.90

_7943698

Halogen Zip Around Wallet – $64.90

_8124696

Marc by Marc Jacobs Vertical Zippy Leather Wallet – $138.90

_8097261

Vince Camuto “Max” Leather & Calf Hair Crossbody Bag (Small) – $118.90

_7970035

Marc by Marc Jacob “Blade” Crystal Index Watch

_8132866

Furla “Papermoon” Satchel (Medium) – $265.90

Remember the sale is open to the public as of July 19th. If you find some things you like, let me know! Talk to you all soon! xx

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

