Midis and Rainbow Honeys…

DSCN0399

So I discovered an Indie nail polish site last week and felt compelled to try out this gorgeous mint color I saw on http://www.pshiiit.com. She arguably has the best nail blog ever, but I digress…When I saw this color combo on her, I had to try it.

Let me introduce you all to Mint Flavor from Rainbow Honey Cosmetics, which is a company that makes custom blended nail polishes. You all know how much I love my mint green polishes, right? Well, Mint Flavor is right up my alley. This isn’t a traditional mint creme nail polish, this one has a gorgeous shimmer. Adorbs! Side Note: Adorbs is short for adorable and is my new favorite word…I can’t stop saying it…Lol
DSCN0391

And of course, I couldn’t just try one nail polish, I had to try at least two…Lol…So I also purchased this neon glitter called Magic Cake. What an appropriate name. I feel like I have funfetti cake on my ring finger.

Who would have thought that something so insignificant like nail polish (to others, obviously not to me) could bring you so much joy?! I love glitter because it makes you feel like you have an actual design on your nails without having to endure the hassle of nail art.

DSCN0413

Last, but certainly not least, how cute is this midi ring from Urban Outfitters?! Adorbs!

I hope you all enjoyed this post…If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to leave them in the comment section below. Talk to you all soon! xx

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Midis and Rainbow Honeys…

  1. Mint looks great on you!

Leave a Reply

