A Jelly ‘Sammich’

DSCN0492

Hey Ladies!! As promised, I wanted to post this picture so that you all could see what I meant when I was discussing “jelly sammiches” earlier this week on the blog. Although I am not a fan of wearing glitter on all of my nails, an accent nail never hurt anyone. To achieve this look I used two coats of OPI’s Don’t Touch My Tutu, one coat of Rainbow Honey’s Magic Cake on top of that, and I finished my jelly sandwich off with one more coat of Don’t Touch My Tutu. To avoid smudges and bald spots, makes sure that you allow sufficient drying time between each coat.

Happy Friday and I hope everyone has a blessed weekend!! xx

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “A Jelly ‘Sammich’

  1. Kerri says:

    I like that. So when are you going to do mine? Lol

Leave a Reply

