Butler London: Keks

DSCN0540

Every since I saw this color on @Thatsheart’s Instagram page I have been dying to get my hands on this color. One of my best girlfriends (thanks Tameka!) actually bought it for me from Nordstrom yesterday, and I couldn’t wait to swatch it for you guys today.

I’ll keep this post short and sweet…If you like blue nail polish like I do you will love Keks. It’s vibrant and super pigmented, which means that you could get away with wearing just one coat. In these pictures I am wearing two coats along with Sech Vite’s Dry Fast Top Coat. Keks should be available anywhere Butter London polishes are sold, and it retails for $15. You can purchase it online here.

DSCN0545

DSCN0530

DSCN0541

I hope you all enjoyed this post…Talk to you soon!! xx

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Butler London: Keks

  1. thebubblybrunette says:

    Beautiful shade!

Leave a Reply

