Guess Who’s In Nail It Mag?!

DSCN0569

So I was at work yesterday, flipping through the latest issue of Nail It Magazine (November/December) and I noticed the name Nicole…Then I saw Kelli Nicole…And why it took so long for me to realize that I was looking at my own name is beyond me. But there it was, with the name of my blog, quoting my thoughts on the magazine. I think I literally squealed at my desk, I was so excited.

If you subscribe, check me out on page 28:

DSCN0566

To be quoted by one of my favorite magazines is such an honor! Could this be a start to a freelance career?! Lol…I know I am reaching but you gotta think big, right?!

I hope you all enjoyed this post and are having a blessed week! xx

3 thoughts on “Guess Who’s In Nail It Mag?!

  1. keisha says:

    Aww Tee Tee…..lol…that is wonderful…..

  2. Kerri says:

    Go Kelz! I’m a proud big sister.

Leave a Reply

