Accessory Crush: Vita Fede

vita fede

I used to be to really into jewelry, but lately I have been rolling with just my Pandora bracelets and my Michael Kors watch. I rarely ever see jewelry that really excites me. A few weeks ago, however, I came across Vita Fede on Instagram (@vitafede). First, the founder/designer, Cynthia Sakai has the cutest style ever, and she stays rocking a fresh mani (you guys know I love that). Second, I absolutely love the jewelry…

Vita Fede is an LA based company that focuses on creating jewelry that is inspired by contemporary art and architecture. Each piece is handcrafted and made in Italy. The designs comes in sterling silver, 24k gold, and brass. Sakai also uses natural stones and Swarovski crystals in her designs as well:

VitaFede Nails

Her nails are everything!

Vitafede7

Vitafede6

Vitafede5

Vitafede3

Vitafede4

All images are from Google/VitaFede’s Instagram/Website

Oh.Em.Geee. I love it all. Although these sorts of bracelets have been around for a while, I love the way she adds a very modern spin to these classic designs.

While I think the stacks are adorable, I would be satisfied with just one or two bracelets and a ring, which I’ll obviously be saving up for.

You can find out more about Vita Fede and their designs here. xx

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

